• Nettoyeur vapeur STEAM BOX™
  • Nettoyeur vapeur STEAM BOX™
  • Nettoyeur vapeur STEAM BOX™
  • video-CVAAa4AwV2g
Nettoyeur vapeur STEAM BOX™ Nettoyeur vapeur STEAM BOX™ Nettoyeur vapeur STEAM BOX™ video-CVAAa4AwV2g

  • Production de vapeur inégalée.
  • Ajoutez du détergent ou de l'eau bouillante à la vapeur pour un nettoyage plus rapide.
  • 220V. 5400W.

Fabriqué en Italy

Fabriqué en Italy

Prix régulier $5,997.00 - Vous économisez $500.00    

Spécial $5,497.00

Livraison gratuite - En stock

Notre nettoyeur vapeur commercial le plus puissant.

Nettoie. Désinfecte. Assainit. Dégraisse. Désodorise. Toutes les surfaces et équipements.

Un nettoyeur vapeur pour travaux lourds.

Ajoutez du détergent

pour un nettoyage et dégraissage plus rapide.

Ajoutez de l'eau bouillante

dans la vapeur pour rincer les surfaces et nettoyer plus efficacement.

Production de vapeur inégalée.

Monophasé.

220 V

5400 W

16'5" / 5 m Tuyau vapeur détachable

avec ajustement de pression injection d'eau bouillante injection de détergent

Parfait pour le nettoyage de planchers.

Idéal pour le nettoyage automobile de détail.

Efficace sur les planchers de céramique et joints.

De qualité commerciale.Essentiel pour les entreprises de nettoyage.

Remplissez durant l'utilisation ou alimentez-le avec un tuyau d'eau.

Nettoyez sans temps d’arrêt: le nettoyeur vapeur Steam Box™ peut être rempli avec de l’eau durant l'utilisation. Il est également possible d'alimenter l'appareil directement avec un tuyau d'eau.

Des accessoires durables pour votre nettoyeur vapeur commercial.

Le nettoyeur vapeur Steam Box™ est prêt à travailler dès sa sortie de la boîte. Son ensemble d'accessoires de qualité commerciale comprend 26 pièces qui vous permettent d’exécuter facilement et efficacement tous les travaux de nettoyage professionnel.

+

Obtenez gratuitement un sac pour accessoires et du détergent BIOVAP®

jusqu'à épuisement des stocks.

ADI™ Interface digitale intelligente

Suivez la température de la vapeur jusqu'à 347°F / 175°C

Consultez la pression vapeur 121 PSI / 8 BAR

Rappel de nettoyage de la bouilloire.

Un outil de nettoyage essentiel pour votre entreprise.

Le nettoyeur vapeur commercial Steam Box™ offre une performance de nettoyage supérieure dans un revêtement durable en acier inoxydable. Avec 5400 watts de puissance dans la bouilloire, le Steam Box™ génère trois fois et demie plus de vapeur que les modèles sur 110 V. C'est un outil idéal pour le nettoyage automobile, le dégraissage de surfaces ou de machineries et l'assainissement de matériel de production.

Vapeur sèche surchauffée

La vapeur surchauffée est produite en pressurisant la bouilloire du nettoyeur vapeur Steam Box™ jusqu’à 121 psi / 8 bar. Avec un taux d'humidité de seulement 5 %, la vapeur surchauffée est un moyen incroyablement efficace et naturel de nettoyer et d'assainir toutes surfaces.

La vapeur tue les germes et les bactéries.

Le nettoyage vapeur à température élevée est un moyen naturel de désinfecter et de tuer les bactéries sur toutes surfaces. Il supprime 99,9% des germes, bactéries et virus en quelques secondes en les exposant à une vapeur qui atteint 347°F / 175°C. Tous les jours, la vapeur surchauffée est utilisée pour nettoyer de l’équipement alimentaire, des planchers, des bariques de chêne, du matériel de cuisine, des trancheuses, des salles de bain, des bureaux, des voitures et pratiquement tout autre type de surface.

Élimine 99.9% des bactéries et virus

Détergent BIOVAP®

Biodégradable.
Super concentré.

Formulé pour votre nettoyeur vapeur.
Se dilue jusqu’à 4.75 gal. / 18 L.

Durabilité et performance.

Sous son revêtement d'acier inoxydable, le nettoyeur vapeur Steam Box™ est doté d’une foule de composantes européennes solides et durables. Assemblé à la main en Italie, cet appareil commercial permet à l’utilisateur d'ajuster la pression de la vapeur et d'injecter facilement une quantité additionnelle d’eau bouillante ou de détergent dans la vapeur, pour venir à bout des travaux les plus intenses. Avec son interface ADI™ et ses commandes conviviales, le nettoyeur vapeur Steam Box™ est particulièrement apprécié par les professionnels de l'esthétique automobile, les entreprises de nettoyage, les établissements vinicoles et les usines de production alimentaire.

Technologies de nettoyage vapeur de pointe.

Le Steam Box™ est le nettoyeur vapeur 220 V le plus puissant : il procure une production de vapeur exceptionnelle et une performance maximale. Couvert par une garantie de 3 ans sur les pièces et une garantie à vie sur la bouilloire, le Steam Box™ vous aidera à tout nettoyer.

Bouilloire autonettoyante en acier inoxydable

Les nettoyeurs vapeur Dupray sont fabriqués avec des éléments chauffants encapsulés qui se contractent et se dilatent pendant les cycles de chauffage, ce qui prévient l'accumulation de minéraux sur ces pièces. Le dispositif de flotteur électromagnétique oscille constamment, empêchant également toute formation de dépôt sur cette partie sensible de tout nettoyeur vapeur. Une simple vidange de la bouilloire à chaque 30 heures d’utilisation (telle qu’indiqué par le dispositif de rappel d’entretien de l'ADI™) est nécessaire pour assurer le bon fonctionnement de votre nettoyeur vapeur pendant de nombreuses années. La bouilloire du nettoyeur vapeur Steam Box™ est faite d’acier inoxydable AISI 304 et est assemblée au moyen d’un soudeur à l’électrode de tungstène pour une solidité accrue. Elle est indestructible et couverte par une garantie à vie.

Arrêt automatique

Quand le réservoir d’eau s’assèche, la bouilloire est encore remplie d’eau au quart de sa capacité, donc vous n’aurez jamais à vous inquiéter d’endommager votre nettoyeur vapeur. L'élément chauffant est mis hors tension automatiquement lorsque le niveau d'eau est bas.

ActiveSafe™

Le nettoyeur vapeur le plus sûr sur le marché: la technologie Activesafe™ comporte de nombreux dispositifs de sécurité, dont un système d’arrêt automatique, un dispositif de protection de surcharge thermique, un flotteur électromagnétique et deux valves de décharge de pression.

Notre engagement.

Dupray est fier d'aider à reboiser la planète en s'engageant à planter un million d'arbres.
Pour chaque nettoyeur vapeur vendu, nous planterons un arbre en votre nom.

Livraison gratuite
En stock

Black Friday Special - Save an extra 15% with code BF2021. Shop now.

STEAM BOX™ Steam Cleaner

  • Unmatched steam output.
  • Inject detergent or hot water in the steam for faster cleaning.
  • 220V. 5400W.
Made in Italy
Made in Italy
Lifetime
Warranty
on boiler
3-year
Limited
warranty
Retail Price $5,997.00
-
You save $500.00
Special $5,497.00
Free Shipping
-
In stock

Our most powerful commercial steam cleaner.

Clean. Disinfect. Sanitize. Degrease.
Deodorize. Any surface or equipment.

A steam cleaner for heavy-duty jobs.

Detergent injection
Add detergent in the steam for faster cleaning.
Hot water injection
Supercharge your cleaning and rinse surfaces with more water in the steam.
Unmatched steam output.
Single-phase
220 V

5400 W
STEAM BOX™ Steam Cleaner

16'5" / 5 m detachable hose

with
steam pressure control

hot water injection

detergent injection
16'5" / 5 m detachable hose
Perfect for floor cleaning.

Perfect for floor cleaning.


Excels at car detailing.

Excels at car detailing.


Great for grout and tile cleaning.

Great for grout and tile cleaning.


Commercial quality. Suitable for any cleaning business.

Commercial quality. Suitable for any cleaning business.

Refill while in use or connect directly to a water line.

The Steam Box™ steam cleaner can be refilled with regular tap water at any time. It can also be hooked directly to a hose for a direct water feed.
Refill while in use or connect directly to a water line.

Durable accessories for your commercial steam cleaner.

The Steam Box™ steam cleaner comes ready to work right out of the box, with a complete kit of heavy-duty accessories. The kit includes 26 commercial-strength attachments that equip you to perform any professional cleaning jobs.
Durable accessories for your commercial steam cleaner.
+

Get a free accessory bag & BIOVAP® detergent

Hurry while supplies last.
Get a free accessory bag & BIOVAP® detergent
ADI™ Accurate Digital Interface

ADI™ Accurate Digital Interface

Monitor the steam temperature up to 347°F / 175°C

Consult the steam pressure 121PSI / 8BAR

Be reminded to do your 2-minute boiler cleaning.

An invaluable steam cleaning tool for your business.

The most demanding cleaning applications require both detergent and hot water injection in order to optimize results. The Steam Box™ commercial steam cleaner provides superior power in a durable stainless steel casing. With 5400 watts of power delivered to the boiler, it generates three-and-a-half times more steam than any 110 V models. The continuous refill and direct water line capabilities make the Steam Box™ the ultimate steam cleaning masterpiece, ideal for auto detailing, degreasing surfaces and sanitizing production equipment.

WatchSteam Box™ Steam Cleaner videos

Superheated dry vapor

Low-moisture superheated steam is produced by combining the perfect amount of humidity with high temperature and pressure. The Steam Box™ steam cleaner will pressurize its stainless steel boiler at up to 121 psi / 8 bar to produce dry vapor. With only 5% water content, superheated steam is an incredible way to clean and sanitize naturally.

Steam sanitizes better.

High temperature steam cleaning is nature's way to disinfect any surface. When used properly it can remove 99.9% of germs, bacteria and viruses by exposing them to 347 °F / 175 °C steam. Superheated steam is used every day to sanitize food equipment, floors, wine barrels, kitchen equipment, slicers, bathrooms, offices, cars or virtually any other surface.
Kills up to 99.9% of bacteria
and viruses

BIOVAP® detergent

Biodegradable.
Super concentrated.
Formulated for your steam cleaner.
Makes up to 4.75 gal. / 18 L.
BIOVAP® All Purpose Cleaner
Performance packed-in.

Performance packed-in.

Underneath its sleek reinforced stainless steel exterior, the Steam Box™ is built with strong and durable European components to ensure all-out performance. Assembled in Italy, this commercial steam cleaner operates by generating superheated steam in an indestructible stainless steel boiler, using only regular tap water. The operator can adjust the steam pressure and easily inject extra boiling water or detergent into the steam, for the most intense steam cleaning applications. With its ADI™ interface and user-friendly controls, the Steam Box™ is a favorite of car detailers, wineries, cleaning businesses and production plants.

Advanced steam cleaning technologies.

The Steam Box™ is Dupray’s most powerful 220 V steam cleaner, offering outstanding steam production and maximum performance. Backed by a solid 3-year warranty on parts and a lifetime warranty on the boiler, the Steam Box™ helps you clean anything, anywhere.

Self-cleaning stainless steel boiler

To ensure the longevity of our steam cleaners, they’re built with encapsulated heating elements, which expand and contract during heating cycles, effectively preventing any mineral deposits from forming on them. Also, an electromagnetic float is continuously oscillating, stopping any such build-ups that may clog the water sensor. A simple 2-minute boiler drain every 30 hours of use (indicated by the ADI™ maintenance reminder) is required to keep your steam cleaner running trouble-free for many years. The Steam Box™ boiler is made out of high quality AISI 304 stainless steel and is put together with TIG welds for increased strength. The boiler is indestructible and backed by a lifetime warranty.
Self-cleaning stainless steel boiler

Automatic shut-off

You don't need to worry about overheating. As soon as the water inside the boiler goes below a secure level, the element automatically shuts off to protect the steam cleaner from running dry.

ActiveSafe™

Because safety comes first, ActiveSafe™ technology is Dupray's way to present a variety of advanced safety features including a low water warning, a thermal overload protector, two pressure relief valves, an electromagnetic float and an automatic shut-off.
STEAM BOX™ Steam Cleaner

Unbeatable warranty.

Dupray unbeatable warranty

Fast, free shipping.


Shop the best steam cleaner accessories.


Steam is greener.

Steam is greener.

Dupray is proud to help reforest the planet by committing to plant one million trees.
For every steam cleaner sold, Dupray will plant a tree on your behalf.
Dupray is proud to help reforest the planet by committing to plant one million trees.
Free Shipping
In stock
Chat now
Chat now
Steam Cleaners
Clothes Steamers
Accessories
Videos
Support
Account
Learn
Your Cart
Your shopping cart is empty.

Check these out.